The Tree and Landscape Committee consists of seven members appointed by City Council. Of the seven members, one is also a member of the Planning and Zoning Commission and one is a member of the Parks Advisory Board.

Members' Names

  • Ginger Easton Smith
  • Ron Helmke
  • Carroll Overturf
  • Diana Severino-Saxon, P&Z Rep
  • Council Liaison - Barbara Gurtner
  • City Staff Liaison - Mike Donoho, Building Director