In this section you will find all the departments that the City of Rockport has to offer. For a list of all the departments, please refer to the left-hand column.

Department Heads:

Kevin Carruth, City Manager
Mike Donoho, Public Works and Building & Development
Patty Howard, Finance
Tim Jayroe, Police
Rick Martinez, Parks and Recreation
Teresa Valdez, City Secretary